People

Matthew Alderman
Undergraduate Student
Sisler 440
malderman@ufl.edu

 



Zahra Ali
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
zahra.ali1@ufl.edu

Chris Brewer
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
cbrewer4@chem.ufl.edu

Will Carden
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
wgcarden@chem.

Tim Dunn
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
tdunn1@chem.ufl.edu

Eric Ferenczy
Graduate Student
Sisler 440
ericferenczy@chem.ufl.edu


Ian Germaine
Graduate Student
Sisler 440
igermaine@chem.ufl.edu

Thu Kim
Undergraduate Student
Sisler 421
thukim@ufl.edu

Taehoon Kim
Graduate Student
Sisler 440
kth35@chem.ufl.edu


Hang Lu
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
hlu90@chem.ufl.edu

Hanwen (Kevin) Liu
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
hanwliu@chem.ufl.edu
Nick Sheehan
Undergraduate Student
Sisler 421
nsheehan@ufl.edu

Courtney Sparrow
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
courtneysparrow@chem.ufl.edu



Tyler Wagner
Graduate Student
Sisler 440
jtylerwagner@chem.ufl.edu

Nichelle White
Undergraduate Student
Sisler 421
n.white@ufl.edu


Jo-Chi Yu
Graduate Student
Sisler 440
352-392-0561
jochiyu@chem.ufl.edu