People

Matthew Alderman
Undergraduate Student
Sisler 440
malderman@ufl.edu
Zahra Ali
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
zahra.ali1@ufl.edu
Chris Brewer
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
cbrewer4@chem.ufl.edu


Adrián Castillo
Undergraduate Student
Sisler 421
adriancastillo@ufl.edu


Eric Ferenczy
Graduate Student
Sisler 440
ericferenczy@chem.ufl.edu

Ian Germaine
Graduate Student
Sisler 440
igermaine@chem.ufl.edu

Jessica Herrera
Undergraduate Student
Sisler 440
jessica.herrera@ufl.edu

Johnathon Johnson
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
jjohnson9@ufl.edu

Taehoon Kim
Graduate Student
Sisler 440
kth35@chem.ufl.edu

Thu Kim
Undergraduate Student
Sisler 421
thukim@ufl.edu

Hanwen (Kevin) Liu
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
hanwliu@chem.ufl.edu

Saleh Muhammad
Visitor
Sisler 440
salehafd84@gmail.com

Nick Sheehan
Undergraduate Student
Sisler 421
nsheehan@ufl.edu

Sam Velazquez
Undergraduate Student
Sisler 440
svelazquez@ufl.edu

Tyler Wagner
Graduate Student
Sisler 421
jtylerwagner@chem.ufl.edu

Nichelle White
Undergraduate Student
Sisler 421
n.white@ufl.edu


Jo-Chi Yu
Graduate Student
Sisler 440
jochiyu@chem.ufl.edu